This is a preview of your page content. To close this preview and resume editing, click here. To save your changes, click here.

Chapter History

There are currently 242 chapters of Zeta Tau Alpha. The Rockhurst University chapter was the 221st chapter to receive a charter.  The Kappa Eta Chapter of Zeta Tau Alpha was founded at Rockhurst University on April 16, 1994. 

Chapter News